Home > Uncategorized > “…You’re neither friend nor foe…”

“…You’re neither friend nor foe…”

Hey friends.

I don’t know what’s going on inside, or why it’s happening… But  this week has been rough. My old friends Anxiety, Depression, and Guilt have showed up and seem like they are fixing to stay. I know that it’s just temporary, and I just need to stay positive until I feel better. I just hate how I treat other people when this happens. Especially since this is my last week with Chad and Jess, and they are downstairs watching Star Wars and I am up here.

Prayer would be appreciated. I’ve been watching this video on repeat because it somehow makes me feel better.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

